Planning Unit Caucus Contacts

Planning Unit Citizen Caucuses

Agriculture Caucus

Henry Bierlink henry@agwaterboard.com

Alternate: Fred Likkel fredn3@gmail.com

Alternate: Landon VanDyk landon@vandyks.com

Diking/Drainage Caucus

Fred Likkel fredn3@gmail.com

Alternate: Loren VanderYacht lorenvyacht@hotmail.com

Environmental Caucus

Karlee Deatherage karleed@re-sources.org

Alternate: Ander Russell anderr@re-sources.org

Fishers Caucus

Shannon Moore smoore007@q.com

Alternate: Alan Chapman alanchapman398@gmail.com

Forestry Caucus

Richard Whitmore rwhitmore49@gmail.com

Alternate: Max Perry maxandcarole@gmail.com

Land Development Caucus

Perry Eskridge perrye@wcar.net

Alternate: Dave Onkels david@onkels.com

Non-Government Water Systems Caucus

John Mercer john@watersystemservices.net

Alternate: Skip Richards cdl@catalyst-consulting.com

Alternate: Larry Helm larnsha@earthlink.net

Alternate: Rob Haught robhaught@hotmail.com

Private Well Owners Caucus

Paul Isaacson peisaacson@aol.com

Alternate: Molly Crocker m2d5@comcast.net

Alternate: Jenny Walters rjwalt007@msn.com

Alternate: Cliff Langley alumbreme@gmail.com

Planning Unit Government Agency Caucuses

City of Bellingham

Not Currently Active


Port of Bellingham

Public Utility District No. 1

Steve Jilk stevej@pudwhatcom.org

Alternate: Rebecca Schlotterback rebeccas@pudwhatcom.org

Federal Caucus

Not Currently Active


Small Cities Caucus

Mike Martin martinm@lyndenwa.org

Alternate: Mark Sandal sandalm@lyndenwa.org

State Caucus

Water Districts Caucus

Dan Eisses dan@bbwsd.com

Alternate: Richard Banel rfbanel@yahoo.com

Alternate: Ellen Baker baker1@outlook.com

Whatcom County

Gary Stoyka gstoyka@co.whatcom.wa.us

Alternate: Tyler Schroeder tschroed@co.whatcom.wa.us